Organisationskomitee

 

Präsident & Sicherheit

Bruno Sommer

Zelgliweg 30

4492 Tecknau

079 475 94 46

jrtf17-okpraesident@tecknau.tv

Wirtschaft

Martin Buess

Dorfstrasse 9

4492 Tecknau

079 663 09 21

jrtf17-wirtschaft@tecknau.tv

Personal

Daniel Buess

Alte Landstrasse 1

4492 Tecknau

079 790 14 30

jrtf17-personal@tecknau.tv

Bau & Wettkampfanlagen

Marc Grieder

Alte Landstrasse 1

4492 Tecknau

079 450 87 53

jrtf17-bau@tecknau.tv

Sekretariat

Nicole Binggeli

Dorfstrasse 24

4492 Tecknau

079 581 32 64

jrtf17-sekretariat@tecknau.tv

Auszeichnungen

Laura Espasandin

Dorfstrasse 24

4492 Tecknau

079 104 81 91

jrtf17-auszeichnungen@tecknau.tv

Rechnungsbüro

Claudia Gerster

Hüslimattstrasse 12

4460 Gelterkinden

079 226 90 69

jrtf17-rechnungsbuero@tecknau.tv

Finanzen

Roland Schaffner

Stücklerweg 6

4441 Thürnen

079 866 77 36

jrtf17-finanzen@tecknau.tv

Marketing & Sponsoring

Thomas Gysin

Rohrbachweg 2

4460 Gelterkinden

079 612 08 65

jrtf17-sponsoring@tecknau.tv

BTV

Markus Graf

Talhof

4464 Maisprach

061 843 93 45

markus.graf@btvsissach.ch

Wettkampfleitung Jugend

Kathrin Frey

Chalbermatt 6

4451 Wintersingen

061 971 96 35

kathrin.frey@jermann-ag.ch

Wettkampfleitung Kitu

Anita Brunner

Höhenweg 46

4419 Lupsingen

079 596 75 11

anita.brunner@eblcom.ch

Anhang: 

Nächster Anlass

Skiweekend

Wann: 
26.01.2018 - 28.01.2018
Wo: 
Laax